Thursday, November 16, 2023

Figment 1 & Figment 2: Creed Valley getting physical release on Nintendo Switch

Everything included in the Collector's Edition of Figment 1 & Figment 2: Creed Valley

Figment 1 & Figment 2: Creed Valley | Nintendo Switch | Physical Release


Tesura Games has revealed the physical release of Figment 1 & Figment 2: Creed Valley on Nintendo Switch, the physical editions of the action-adventure game developed by Bedtime Digital Games arriving in Q1-2024.

In addition to the Standard edition, fans will have the Collector's Edition, which includes both games complete-in-art, premium collector's box, themed cleaning cloth featuring clockwork town, double-sided poster with Figment and Figment 2 keyart, The Art of Figment: An Artbook filled with dreamy illustrations 2 CDs Original Soundtracks with songs from both games by Stöj Snak and Jester Head Double “No Work, Only Play” Pin Set

Figment 1 & Figment 2: Creed Valley has been available since March 23rd as a download on the Nintendo Switch eShop, this is the first time the game has received a physical release.

It is important to remember that it is common for Tesura Games editions to be distributed in North America by Video Games Plus and VGNYSoft, this will probably be the case, as soon as we have information we will update the articles.

About the game


A action-adventure set in the recesses of the human mind... Welcome to the world of Figment. A strange and surreal world; a place filled with our deepest thoughts, urges and memories, populated by the many voices we hear in our heads.


Figment 2: Creed Valley is an action-adventure game set in the human mind. Nightmares are spreading chaos and enemies have overrun once-peaceful lands. Join Dusty, the Mind’s courage, as you make your way through puzzles, musical boss fights and unique environments. Face your fears head-on.



- LANGUAGES*: Spanish, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

- A Whimsical Hand-Drawn Universe: Experience how traditionally hand-painted brushstrokes come to life in a world filled with surreal art, colorful illustrations and charming characters. Experience the unique artstyles of the joyful Freedom Isles, the radiant Clockwork Town and the ominous Pathways.

- A Living, Rhythmic World: Chat with The Mind’s ever-changing opinions and tune in to the world’s rhythm.

- Enjoy a Full Score of Musical Performance: Music is an integral part of Figment. Explore a rhythmic environment full of trumpet trees, piano houses and singing enemies and discover how your actions influence this musical universe and its dynamic soundtrack.

- Rack Your Brain, Hone Your Sword: Prove your mental and physical strength through mind-bending puzzles and fights timed to the soundtrack.

- Musical Showdowns: Nightmares have their own theme songs, shining light on why they have appeared. Dodge and weave as they taunt you.

- One Mind, Two Perspectives: Explore The Mind’s two fundamental states: Open-minded and Closed-minded. Switch between states and adapt to the shifting environment to move forward.

Collector’s Edition includes:

- Both Games Complete-in-Cart (Nintendo Switch)

- Premium Collector’s Box

- Themed Cleaning Cloth featuring Clockwork Town

- Double-Sided Poster with Figment and Figment 2 Keyart

- The Art of Figment: An Artbook filled with dreamy Illustrations

- 2 CDs Original Soundtracks with songs from both games by Stöj Snak

- Jester Head Double “No Work, Only Play” Pin Set


 Figment 2: Creed Valley

Follow us at Twitter an Telegram

Physical Releases now has a summary, you can access the complete list of games released in physical format for the Nintendo Switch by clicking here

No comments:

Post a Comment